10 Free Songs from USA Today


USA Today is celebrating summer music festivals by offering a free ten track summer mix. Each code is randomly generated so I can't post it here, but you have until August 31, 2012 to download the songs on iTunes.

The playlist:

  • Dawes - ”Million Dollar Bill” 
  • Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - ”Longer and Stronger” 
  • Feist - ”Get It Wrong, Get It Right” 
  • The Band Perry - ”Independence” 
  • Fitz & the Tantrums - ”Don't Gotta Work It Out” 
  • Young the Giant - ”Strings” 
  • Phantogram - ”When I'm Small” 
  • Bon Iver - ”Calgary” 
  • Trampled by Turtles - ”Alone” 
  • Thomas Rhett - ”Something to Do With My Hands”


Post a Comment

Make Cents of It is proudly hosted by Blogger.com | Domain from 1and1 | Design by Tricks Finder