$5 for Toby Keith's Hope on the Rocks


This week only, you can get the new Toby Keith album, Hope On The Rocks, for only $5 on Amazon. The album was released today (October 30, 2012) and contains ten tracks.
  1. Hope On The Rocks
  2. The Size I Wear
  3. Scat Cat
  4. I Like Girls That Drink Beer
  5. Get Got
  6. Haven't Had A Drink All Day
  7. Haven't Seen The Last Of You
  8. Cold Beer Country
  9. Missed You Just Right
  10. You Ain't Alone

Speaking about new country albums. I managed to get my hands on the new Taylor Swift album, Red, and am currently listening to it. I will be writing a full review soon.


Post a Comment

Make Cents of It is proudly hosted by Blogger.com | Domain from 1and1 | Design by Tricks Finder