Radio Disney Jams for $4.99


Today (March 30, 2010) only you can get download the new Radio Disney Jams 12 for only $4.99 on  This album was released this week and it has songs from some of today's top artists.  Since it is a Radio Disney album, the songs might be edited with Disney lyrics but normally the track list would say.

Track list:

1. One Time (Heartthrob Acoustic Version) Justin Bieber
2. Fireflies Owl City
3. Party in the USA Miley Cyrus
4. Who I Am Nick Jonas and the Administration
5. Falling Down Selena and the Scene
6. Low Day Capra
7. Shout it Mitchel Musso
8. Fallin for You Colbie Caillat
9. He Could Be the One Hannah Montana
10. Different Side of Me Allstar Weekend
11. Here We Go Again Demi Lovato
12. Give Love a Try JONAS
13. No Surprise Daughtry
14. Magic Selena Gomez
15. Battlefield Jordin Sparks
16. Boy Crazy Jasmine Sagginario

I've seen have similar deals before so I will keep an eye out in the future and post if it's something I think you might be interested in.


Post a Comment

Make Cents of It is proudly hosted by | Domain from 1and1 | Design by Tricks Finder